Last visit was: It is currently 23/09/2021, 7:04


All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: richiesta parametro tct201
PostPosted: 27/01/2021, 15:00 

Joined: 12/10/2012, 14:43
Posts: 44
buongiorno
con questa programmazione se arrivo al setpoint e poi lo incremento mi si chiude il contatto , ma vorrei che il contatto mi si chiuda solo nel momento in cui lo resetto tramite il tasto up


p-13[Ft.uP] a "Ld.1"
p-23 [ALC.1] a "diS"
p-25[CoM1] a "SE.1"
p-31[outputq1] a "c.inc"

grazie


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: richiesta parametro tct201
PostPosted: 27/01/2021, 15:12 
Moderatore

Joined: 29/10/2010, 10:09
Posts: 1450
Salve,
provi ad impostare:
p-25[CoM1] a "tiME"
e
p-26[o.dU1] a "LAtc"


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net & kodeki