Last visit was: It is currently 02/08/2021, 14:18


All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: richiesta parametro tct201
PostPosted: 27/01/2021, 15:00 

Joined: 12/10/2012, 14:43
Posts: 44
buongiorno
con questa programmazione se arrivo al setpoint e poi lo incremento mi si chiude il contatto , ma vorrei che il contatto mi si chiuda solo nel momento in cui lo resetto tramite il tasto up


p-13[Ft.uP] a "Ld.1"
p-23 [ALC.1] a "diS"
p-25[CoM1] a "SE.1"
p-31[outputq1] a "c.inc"

grazie


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: richiesta parametro tct201
PostPosted: 27/01/2021, 15:12 
Moderatore

Joined: 29/10/2010, 10:09
Posts: 1460
Salve,
provi ad impostare:
p-25[CoM1] a "tiME"
e
p-26[o.dU1] a "LAtc"


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net & kodeki