Last visit was: It is currently 19/09/2019, 4:56


All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: DRR450
PostPosted: 03/08/2017, 16:11 

Joined: 25/02/2014, 14:37
Posts: 19
Hello,

Does DRR450 have analog input 0...10V


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: DRR450
PostPosted: 21/08/2017, 9:56 
Moderatore

Joined: 12/09/2016, 14:49
Posts: 645
Hi,
the DRR450 doesn't have the Analog Input 0-10V. You can replace it with new DRR460.

http://www.pixsys.net/en/products/controllers/drr460

Best Regards.


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: DRR450
PostPosted: 27/02/2019, 16:44 

Joined: 27/02/2019, 16:42
Posts: 2
Location: Mississauga, ON
I was also searching for the same topic and found out the answer easily.


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net & kodeki