Pixsys Forum
https://forum.pixsys.net/

TD900 Upgrade
https://forum.pixsys.net/viewtopic.php?f=25&t=2262
Page 1 of 1

Author:  RamonGC [ 14/08/2019, 19:01 ]
Post subject:  TD900 Upgrade

Hello.
I have a TD900 with Windows XP and Pagelab.
I need to upload a program that i have in a TD710 but the TD900 does not have movicon and logiclab.
Is there any way i can upgrade the TD900 to windows 7 and install/run movicon and logiclab?

Thanks in advance.

Author:  Pixsys tecnico 6 [ 22/08/2019, 12:32 ]
Post subject:  Re: TD900 Upgrade

Hi,
please, send an email to support@pixsys.net with the model information and serial number of the TD900. They will tell you if you can upgrade your device as requested by you.

Best Regards.

Author:  gothomas [ 03/10/2019, 10:02 ]
Post subject:  Re: TD900 Upgrade

Hi,

I recently setup a program on TD900 that has windows 10 operating system.

The LLexec does not open with AutorunDelay 1.5, any ideas why this is happening?

The Movicon files are working fine.

Thanks.

Author:  Pixsys tecnico 1 [ 07/10/2019, 11:40 ]
Post subject:  Re: TD900 Upgrade

Hi,
try to set the AutorunDelay to run as administrator:
Attachment:
img.png

you can find the "AutorunDelay.exe" in C:\
Then reboot the PanelPC.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/