Last visit was: It is currently 19/09/2019, 4:57


All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: TD900 Upgrade
PostPosted: 14/08/2019, 19:01 

Joined: 22/01/2019, 20:29
Posts: 3
Hello.
I have a TD900 with Windows XP and Pagelab.
I need to upload a program that i have in a TD710 but the TD900 does not have movicon and logiclab.
Is there any way i can upgrade the TD900 to windows 7 and install/run movicon and logiclab?

Thanks in advance.


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TD900 Upgrade
PostPosted: 22/08/2019, 12:32 
Moderatore

Joined: 12/09/2016, 14:49
Posts: 645
Hi,
please, send an email to support@pixsys.net with the model information and serial number of the TD900. They will tell you if you can upgrade your device as requested by you.

Best Regards.


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net & kodeki